Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



warri, delta

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 57
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cooking
About me
am very passionate about life, I am a born-again believer. I put God first in my life and am striving to grow closer to Him.I am a minister of God's Holy Word. I seek to live a life that is pleasing to Him. I am not perfect and I make mistakes. But I know that my God is faithful and just and as He works on me He prunes me to make me become more like Him. I am a faithful servant in my church. I actively use my gifts for Jesus and believe I am blessed because I do. I desire to serve the Lord, I am a person who loves to help others. I am a peacemaker and would rather work together than spend precious time arguing and fighting. I am outgoing and learning and growing all the time. Life is short so I am looking for a real man. he should be good looking inword and outword., loving and kind. I believe that God desires every man to find a woman. I am hoping to find the one God sent for me soon. Relationship are not found they are created between

Go Back to Search Results