Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


well hello there :)

winnipeg, manitoba

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What I am best at in life is being me. Kind, caring and good hearted. I think one thing that puts me apart from the average 26 year old female is my maturity. I have goals in life and I know where I want to be and am not the type to base my happiness on another person. I rather share my happiness. I try to stay positive and although everyone has their flaws, I try to look for the best in the worst.
Other interests
pets, family, friends
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone I can simply loose myself in. A friend and companion who respects me for who I am along with what I value which are the simple things in life. I am not a materialistic kind of person, that does not mean I am looking for the same in the person I seek. I eventually would like a long term relationship but first I need to know the person can be a good friend, reliable, trustworthy, mature, humorous and of course an animal lover.

Go Back to Search Results