Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Qc

  • Female
  • 69 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 58 and 74
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
My name is Lucie, i've been working for almost the same compagnie for over 17 years now. I'm going to be retiring very soon.

I enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy taking a nice walk, I love listening to music and watching movies.

I like to spend time with my family and friends and doing activities.
Other interests
movies, dinner, walking
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone to do activities with and that shares similar interests I do. I like someone calm with a sense of humor and easygoing. Someone independent, honest and down to earth.

Go Back to Search Results