Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Verdun, Quebec

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi my name is Amanda. I am looking for someone to get to know in friendship and possibly evolve into dating. I am currently finishing studies in the Accounting field and Accounting and Business is something I am very passionate about. I love music, tv shows & movies, going for walks, going bowling and playing pool and going out for drinks with friends. If any of this interests you and you would like to get to know me better, send me a message. I am only looking for someone that is serious about getting to know me, anyone who is looking for something "casual", please do not message me.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and have a good time and has some of the same interests as I do.

Go Back to Search Results