Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a real connection

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm in a very happy and healthy place in my life and looking for someone who is in that same place! I have a great life but there is something missing and so I thought I'd give this a shot. If you are someone who is looking to meet someone and put in an honest effort to see where it goes, then I would love to hear from you!

When dating: cooking together, movies, working out, sitting on the same couch and not speaking....all of it is good with me!
What I'm looking for
Honesty is extremely important. I tend to be attracted to tall, dark and handsome. I appreciate a man who takes care of himself mentally and physically. Very attracted to confidence, very turned off by ego.

Go Back to Search Results