Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


lets go!

London, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, i can write anything here but until you take the time to talk to me and get to know me it really doesn't matter what i put in this space. I am straight up, don't play games. Blunt, honest. I'm a very optimistic positive person, and ppl tell me I am easy to talk to.

I LOVE 80S MUSIC! I used to read alot of Stephen King and Anne Rice novels. I write poetry myself actually. I enjoy comedies, action/adventure movies. Not into the romantic heart tugging movies-those suck-LOL.

Am a hopeless romantic, nurturing, affectionate, see deeper than the surface, very bubbly. Am a mixture of a bunch of traits I guess. Shy at first, or say something stupid coz I am nervous-LOL-but as ppl get to know me, I'm very chatty-BUT I am a good listener.

I'm not high maintenance. Very easy to please.

Far from being a feminist. Prefer the traditional gender roles. Meaning I like to cook and pretty anal about cleaning-LOL..Sort of old fashioned, but up to date modern thinking too. ;)

Very touchy feely-if you do NOT like to be touched, you won't like me-LOL. I love to show alot of affection and attention, and to be honest-I love to kiss, and do it well. ;)

I have gone overseas to Kenya and Tanzania for missions trips. I enjoy travelling-and have been to Cuba every summer thus far.

I love to cook, and would love to cook for you. I do have 3 tattoos, hopefully that won't scare you off. I don't have any wild piercings except in my earlobes that I got when I was 5. I'm not into other piercings.

I do have a developmentally delayed 19 yr. old son, who still lives at home......if you have kids-the more the merrier.

Other interests
boxing, vintage car shows, harleys, Cuba!
What I'm looking for
A ROMANTIC! I would love to meet someone who is not judgemental, must have a sense of humour-but not crude. Someone who likes alot of attention when we are together. Someone who can also give each other space when we are not together. I don't sit by the phone to wait for it to ring....

Go Back to Search Results