Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Loves animals and adventures

Gaithersburg, MD

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Im 25, Single, I have 1 rescue dog and 1 rescue cat. Im more of a dog person, I love the outdoors and work as a Vet Assistant. I am always up for an adventure but I also like to stay in and cook and hang out. I was born in America but have lived in Italy, London, Israel, Poland, and some states, but I am more comfortable in places that are more cultural. I love traveling, and am really low key and easy going, but also fun and ready for a laugh. I just went to Thailand to help with the illegal dog meat trade. So that I would like to do again. It was amazing!
What I'm looking for
I like men who are romantic, have facial hair or at least can grow a beard...) ;) I like men taller than me so taller then 5,5. I like a guy who loves animals, and likes to go do stuff in nature. I like when men take charge but also have respect. Im looking to start a nice chill, fun, relationship, friend or dating whichever.

Go Back to Search Results