Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me
  • Color me RAD :) Best 5k ever!



Québec, Québec

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
(Note : I'm currently in Québec city, but will relocate to Montréal soon to be near my family)

I am a student of life. I like to learn about anything. I learn something new every day. If I wasn't working in information technology, I would be a teacher, just like my mom (1st grade!). I like to share my knowledge and discuss any subject. I also like to give speeches in front of a group of people to connect with them, and make them feel what I'm feeling.

Public speaking is where I found and honed my passion for humor. People often say I'm a funny guy who have lots of interesting annectodes to tell, and I'm pretty talkative. Humor is actually an art, and there are techniques to do it well ;)

I like kids. I have 2 beautiful nephews and 2 nieces from 2 to 6 year old. It's amazing to see how fast they learn about life and how they are amazed by everything. I'm looking foward to find Ms. Right with whom I'll raise kids with. Raising kids is one of my two main life purposes. This is why we're here. This is what matters to me the most.

Music is a huge part of my life. I play piano. Sometimes, my music makes people happy. Sometimes, it makes people cry. I'm also a lindy hopper! (swing dance) This is the best thing I found in the last years, and I enjoy the carefree attitude the dance embodies very much.

I'm also a long distance runner. Inspired by my then-love, I ran a 10k. She was my inspiration to be a better man. But, it didn't last :-( ... to break free from the heartbreak, I ran a 21k. This was the way I could forget my lost love. I'm fine now, and am ready to find love again.
Other interests
Telling funny annectodes / humor, long distance running (looking foward my 2nd half!), and swing dancing! (lindy hop, blues, charleston)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a serious woman who wants to settle down and have kids with a great guy. I find the women most capable of raising kids the most attractive (likes kids, patience, kindness, maternal, good values, good health & athletic, stable, has a career, etc.). I really like smart women who likes to talk and enjoy my humor, and also takes care of herself by exercising and eating right. I'm the kind of guy who act for love and do extra special things for the love of my life, and I really like when a woman does the same to me. I want a woman who will treat me right, and will like to be treated well.

Go Back to Search Results