Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



montreal, qc

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 47
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am kind, honest, playful, determined, generous, and courageous with a sense of adventure.

Interests/hobbies: Music,flying,exploring,travelling,nature,self-improvement...and oh yeah, outdoor SPAS!
Other interests
songwriting/composing, traveling, flying, discovering
What I'm looking for
It's hard to put in words what I am looking for exactly. Lets just say I'm not looking for a certain preconceived type of girl that I've concocted in my head. All I know is upon meeting someone in person,I WILL know if they're for me...or should I say -for each other!

Go Back to Search Results