Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love to laugh

westmount, Quebec

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to find the humor in everyday things that happen around me. I don't usually have to look very far to find it. And then I like to share the stories with others. Meeting new people fascinates me.
Writing, cycling and golf are things I especially enjoy.
I like to keep busy, active and engaged. I am always game to try something new. I like to live life to the fullest.
What I'm looking for
I find a man with a sense of humor attractive. I like a man who is not afraid to express himself and who has strong communication skills. A man with a zest for life and who has a positive energy is highly appealing to me.

Go Back to Search Results