Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


English rose

Montreal, Qc

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Maintenant, je suis learning Franglais . . .

Originally from the UK, I am lucky enough to have had a job that has taken me around the world, and currently enjoy calling Montreal my home, and really wishing I had paid more attention during French classes in school!

Although I have done my fair share of partying, clubbing and finding ways to get the adrenaline pumping, I am at a time where I enjoy a calmer life, and am happy in my own company. However, this isn't quite so conducive to meeting someone special!

I still enjoy being active - gym, running, yoga on occasion - but also love spending time in meditation, learning metaphysical studies, expanding my awareness and exploring my creativity

What I'm looking for
I am strong and independent and am looking for someone who can understand and respect this, and who will also enjoy having time for their own life. That said, I would love to meet someone to share the special moments and enjoy the adventures that are still to come

Go Back to Search Results