Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Luv life:) looking for classy partner to enjoy it with

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I work hard but don't mind ... And will be happy to take a break with someone I feel can follow 'my pace' :) I take care of myself and appreciate someone that does the same. I'm full of energy and likes the challenges.
Other interests
Anything activities that has to do with speed and adrenaline rush adventure and travel :)
What I'm looking for
Luv someone that is confident and knows when to 'strike' classy but respectful of his entourage and knows what's going in the world !

Go Back to Search Results