Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   L Liz

Live, Laugh, Love

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love my family and friends, they mean the world to me. I can relax at home or go dancing with my girls, go for a walk or out for karaoke. I love a good book and a cup of coffee, going on day trips or planning a longer one. I love musicals, theatre, dancing and singing. I am a bit of a nerd when it comes to literature and certain shows. "I'm a saint and I'm a sinner, I'm a loser and a winner, I am steady and unstable, I am young but I am able," -Jessica Andrews
Other interests
Dance, education, movies
What I'm looking for
-Accepting, fair, open minded, honest -Family oriented -Funny/sarcastic/gets the humour in the Simpsons -Enjoys reading/values literature/language -Able to relax at home or go out -Likes kids and dogs (I don't have either but want both) -Relaxed and easy going -Mature attitude (towards life/important things) but still be able to laugh at silly things and have fun like a kid -Have a good idea of what you want out of life/where you'll be in a few years (direction) -Have goals/aspirations for life/job/family

Go Back to Search Results