Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I own more runners than heels.

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello All....

I am a 5'2 petite easy going, girl next door type. A bit of a tomboy and competitive with anything that can be competitive.... In a fun way of course.
I'm pretty sure I have that typical 'small person' personality in that I think I'm super and tough...when really I am probably one of the most sensitive people you will ever meet. I just hide it well....most of the time.
I care a lot about people in general, and it someone is sad or hurt I am the one trying to make things better and put a smile on their face.
I have a big heart, and have been told I'm very generous and self sacrificing. This can be a down fall for me too though because sometimes I need to take care of myself before others.
I am devoted, honest and passionate. I dabble in a bit of everything from video games to anything outside and I try to make any situation fun.
I am fairly independent and established. I own my place, I own my car...and until recently I've enjoyed having the time to myself. But it's getting old and I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone to support me through life's ups and downs, and encourages me to pursue my dreams. And hey..if you would come out and cheer at my flag football games that would be so awesome!
It seems like everyone on here loves to travel! Do I like to travel? Sure...when I have the time and money. I am not going to be devastated if I don't see the whole world in the next two years. Travelling has a time and place and I will get there when I get there :)
I'm not looking for someone with exactly the same interests as me. It's sometimes nice to learn new things from people. But it's important to me that you live a healthier type lifestyle and take care of yourself, as I do that same. I work hard to stay fit and athletic so I can enjoy the outdoors and go hiking without get gassed about 15 minutes up a trail.
This doesn't mean I eat healthy ALL the time...I have a weakness for cookie-dough ice cream and chips, but all in moderation!
I just try and keep my life balanced.
You aren't going to find me prancing around in high heels or tiny dresses. I wear runners or flip flops and am almost always in some kind of gym attire or jeans and a tshirt. It's just how I'm comfortable. My clothing reflects my personality. In other words...I am not high maintenance.
I love to laugh, and making me laugh is the key to my heart.

Go Back to Search Results