Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a lasting relationship

London, On

  • Female
  • 67 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 64
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well Here goes. I am a very active late 50's female who enjoys life to the fullest. I try to maike each day better than the one before. I work full time but would definately make time for the special person in my life. My family mean a lot to me. I do not want someone to try and change me as I would not try to change them. Love weekend getaways as well as travelling. Love to cook for that special person as well as eat out also.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a one woman man. Someone who is honest, has integrity, loves life and knows how to treat a lady. Not looking for someone who drinks too much. I feel communication is a must in any relationship.

Go Back to Search Results