Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Scarborough, ON

  • Female

Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an outgoing, energetic, petite, blonde looking for a relationship.
I love to play and watch BASEBALL. I also love to watch NASCAR and hockey...GO WINGS!!!
I also enjoy camping, dancing, BBQ's, having drinks with friends, going to the beach...just about everything involving the outdoors in the summer.
I am not very fond of winter though, I hibernate.
What I'm looking for
I an looking for a man who is in shape (nice body) because he will have to be able to keep up with me. He must have a sense of humor because I love to laugh. A hopeless romantic would be a huge plus. Sorry guys, I dont mean to sound shallow, but looks is a big thing for me. If there is no attraction, then there are no sparks, which means no relationship. Then that is just a total waste of both our time. Pictures are mandatory if you want a reply.

Go Back to Search Results