Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Whitby, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very laid back but love to have adventures no matter how big or small. Love to be outside as much as possible, even when it's snowing out. I live for summer camping, boating, beaches and cottaging but also enjoy watching football on a Sunday during the colder months.
What I'm looking for
Ideally someone who shares some of my interests but also has their own life. Education is important to me, as is making the most of life. Definitely wouldn't mesh well with someone who's more of an "indoors" type.

Go Back to Search Results