Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


ALLO, yep I am French I am 52 and ready for a new turn in my life.

Edmonton, alberta

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Iím very easy going, not complicated my past stays in my past but I keep the experience. I have been separate for almost 3 years. My daughter live with her boyfriend. I live in the basement of my best girlfriend and her husband. I am experimenting with them home wine. Love camping, nature, walk in a park, have a picnic, swim in public pool, having night with friends in the back yard around the fire Ö love Mc Donald ice cream

I am easy to please, donít need fancy toysÖ just some good time with the right man. My hands move lots, when I am talking (French things). Love to cuddle on the coach; Iím not a bed person many other place to explore...

I am between 2 jobs, I will probably take the summer off, why because I can the place I was working close there doors, and I am not sure what I want to do next. But one thing I am sure is, I missing a new friend with who I will like to share the summer.

What I'm looking for
What Iím looking for hummm a man with his heart at the right place. Comfortable to meet new friends, not a riche but comfortable, my best friend, my healthy friend, my partner in future adventure. The ideal person. independent, have a good job, settle with is pass, want to make new friends, open mind, love cuddling, be able to talk and try to express is feelings.

Go Back to Search Results