Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my soul mate

Toronto, `Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a young professional with a passion for travel and the outdoors. I love what I do (for now) and love meeting new people and creating new experiences. I am very easy going and like to believe that I have a healthy outlook on life. Family is extremely important to me. There is nothing I love more than spending a day with my 2-year-old nephew. To me, life is a gift and I don't intend to waste any of it.
Other interests
Travel, Campfires, Guitar, Swimming, Live Music, Dancing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is easygoing but also driven and has a passion for life. Someone who is OK with slowing down to spend a quiet weekend up north, but will also pack up and travel to exotic locations with me. I am looking for my soul mate and best friend. Someone who wants the type of relationship where we are always learning from and encouraging each other. A relationship where we make each other into better people just by being together.

Go Back to Search Results