Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Gatineau, Québec

  • Female

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Ideas are more exciting than money !

Nature is more beautiful than a shopping mall !

A conversation is not a monologue !

I am a poet ; I am a joyous pessimist ; I smile a lot ;
I like good wine and music ; I want to enjoy life...
Other interests
Poetry ; litterature ; philosophy
What I'm looking for
A man with self-confidence without arrogance ; A man who can hold a conversation without monopolizing it. A man who suggests common activities. A good general appearance but many styles of men can be pleasing ; clean is very important ! A man who smiles.

Go Back to Search Results