Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am fun and outgoing person, I love my family and friends. You probably have heard that before, well that's the truth about me and in order to find that out, you'll have to get to know me first.

I can have fun going out or staying in. I love theater and good music. I like winter because I love snow and cross country skiing. I like summer because I can swim in the sun and play tennis outdoors. I love traveling and it doesn't matter where to. In my previous job I traveled a lot across Ontario and really loved it.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who can be fun and adventurous and who has a sense of humor. Someone who does not take everything very seriously but can be serious if there is a need for that. I'd like us to have some things in common because as much as we are different we should have some common ground to stand on. I'm just looking for a good hearted person who can be as caring as I am. Someone who has goals and knows what he wants in life.

Go Back to Search Results