Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



independence, MO

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Height 5' 7"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I would consider myself as a very goal driven gal with some quirks . I don't have a "typical" job where one spends the morning getting all fancy to sit in an office. I mean kudos to all that can, its just not something I would be able to do. For me my career is more on the wild side!

I recently moved to Kansas City from Pennsylvania where I was a professional Reptile wrangler. Now before you jump to conclusions, I did not do any of that crazy gator wrestling or kissing cobras that you see on TV. I did however get to work with some of the deadliest reptiles on the planet. I also had the opportunity to travel all over the US for that institution and I got to see what America really has to offer. As much as I loved the traveling, I am ready to have a more settled lifestyle and that is what has landed me here in MO. My new job can offer me that and has given me the opportunity to expand my wildlife experience.

I'm a laid back gal, and by no means a materialistic person. I love the outdoors and hiking with my dog lands top of my list of things to do. I also enjoy being by the water weather a relaxing day at the beach or going white water rafting. I do also enjoy those lazy days indoors to enjoy a movie or to grab a beer at a local bar.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is passionate and driven about their career and other interests, who is a good communicator and isn't afraid to be honest. My family and friends are very important to me, so that's a plus if we share those same values. I try to live my life full of adventure and now I'm on the search for someone who wants to join in!

Go Back to Search Results