Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
About me

I'm a pretty relaxed person who generally gets along with everyone. Most of my evenings are spent relaxing listening to music, reading novels, or watching silly tv shows. I even like to indulge in video games.

I'm a career driven person, who believes that having a solid job is a good foundation for a relationship to progress. It's important to me to be able to be completely independent, and I expect the same in a partner.

When I have the chance, I like to go camping or hiking. Recently I went on a white water canoe trip for 5 days and it was fantastic. Being active and healthy is one of my priorities as well.

You won't likely see me at a club, or wearing any fancy dresses or make up. I'm a pub kinda gal, who much rather enjoys a good conversation instead of yelling over music at a club attempting to connect. That all being said, I do enjoy dancing and going out once in a while, and I'll even get all dressed up for it.

I'm not really sure what I'm looking for right now, maybe just someone to hang out with. But, who knows what can develop.
What I'm looking for
I like someone who is active, but also appreciates a quiet evening. I'm not big on going out and partying, and would rather someone who was happy to just go to a pub. Being healthy is key, not smoking it important to me.

Go Back to Search Results