Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am just a simple man who is thankful about his life. I am passionate about my family, music and sports. I try to make my life useful in some way not only to me but to others too. God is a very important part of my life.
What I'm looking for
I know is impossible to find "the perfect match" in your life, but I believe there is for sure a person for each of us that will put all they can to try to work with you as a team growing a family, share and understand, cooperate, enjoy the good things and help you to overcome the challenges, and more importantly that they share your faith and give God the importance he has in our lives.

Go Back to Search Results