Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Catch me if you can!

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 86 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me

I am from the United States currently going to university in in Canada..Enjoying every bit of this beautiful city i reside in to it's fullest. I am very new to this site, so i anticipate meeting as many wonderful people as i can to learn alot from.Since i currently reside in a predominantley french city, my goal is to become very fluent with the french language.I would also like to learn Italian,and Dutch.

My interest are traveling, sudoku, psychology, arts&crafts, economics, ,health&fitness, and herbal remedies.

I dislike boredom and anyone who isn't excited about life.

Well, if you want to learn more, you know what to do. Let's talk so i can get to know you!!!

Go Back to Search Results