Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my life partner

Leamingto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well hello, I am an active woman searching for a special someone. I have a good sense of humor and I like to go out and do things, I love my job and I have great friends in my life, but am searching for a bit more in my life to make it complete.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a stable man who loves his job, and is financially stable. I would like this man to be able to afford to travel with me, and do things. Preferably someone who has kids that are older and doesn't have to worry about bringing them along or who is going to look after them.

Go Back to Search Results