Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



san francisco, califonia

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
About me
The words that can best describe me are – calmness, care, sincerity, respectful, attentiveness, kindness, intelligence, sensitiveness. It’s very hard to describe yourself, so I asked people around me to tell me what kind of character I have, and 95% of them said that I’m very affectionate, elegant, active, hard-working, smart, unique and romantic, but some know me from the other side as well, I like the way they described me and hope that my woman will soon learn that this is all true
What I'm looking for
It's so hard to explaine by words what kind of woman I want, but in my heart I know this exactly.... I want her to be strong, gentle, romantic, who knows what she wants in this life and knows how to care about man who loves her

Go Back to Search Results