Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


God is Good!

Brownsville, TX

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am a simple and an out going girl, honest, caring, straightforward, hardworking, and I like to mind my business in all I do. I like being happy and I love to make people around me happy. I love going to the beach to swim, and I like to dine out when I have the time. I like to go to the movies, and I have delight in any thing that makes human happy, and I feel very happy to help and to devote my time to helping people and doing charity work. I Love traveling a lot and it's my dream to visit half or all the parts of this world as they say traveling is part of learning. It's my desire to meet people of different back ground, and to learn different cultures and values. I like sports like cycling, biking, foot ball, volley ball, pool and in fact pool game is one of my best game. And I like music, and dancing but I dance when I am happy, in fact I am a very lively girl, and I always like to be happy. My friends say I am too simple and take every thing very easy, yes I take things of this world easy because we are nothing but a candle in the eyes of the creator and we and like only a wind that blow past. I am a very patient girl and I try to accommodate people as much as I can but I dislike dishonest and fake people.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner that knows how to handle a lady, some one who is God fearing and humble, honest, gentle, smart, good looking, neat, caring, hardworking, independent, out going, and simple. I would like to meet a partner who will support me fully in my musical career and understand me very well.

Go Back to Search Results