Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Best Friend, Lover, Partner desired

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
* I hope you & I are searching for the same thing.

* You are here looking for a change in your life - hopefully for a lady who is cultured, intelligent & attractive.

* I am a Lady, who is not into drama. Not interested in men looking for weeks of emailing.

* I’d like to meet an intelligent & established mensh, family oriented with good manners. Preference is given to a guy from 44 to 58 yrs young, with a sharp mind, who has the kind of congeniality that will make me want to cling to him the moment I see him.

* A bit about myself....Russian born Jewish lady, work as a Real Estate Developer,
5’8". Live in US since 1974 (came as a child), divorced for a while & live with a 17 yr son. Am culturally aware with variety of interests in - fusion jazz, art galleries, Italian/Spanish/French pop, selective sports, foreign films, etc..

What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet a confident, successful & intelligent mensh - who like me - wants to meet a best friend, lover & partner - to share a life-long journey. Look forward in hearing from you,

Go Back to Search Results