Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm spontaneous and fun

East Windsor, NJ

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am 24. Fun. Outgoing. Spontaneous. I have tattoos and piercings. I play guitar and have toured the whole United States playing music for a living. I love women who have tattoos and piercings as well. It is very attractive. I am honest, loyal and have complete respect for women. I live for the moment. Don't dwell on the past. I love to play golf. Work out and do my best to keep in shape. I enjoying doing pretty much anything that is enjoyable and hope to find that one special person who likes to share those interests with me
What I'm looking for
I am looking for that special someone who thinks like me. Someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who has respect for the relationship and is not childish. Someone who will love me for who I am and not what I have or don't have. I want to find that special someone who will cherish her time spent with me and enjoys my company.

Go Back to Search Results