Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Upper Darby, PA

  • Male
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy great coffee...conversation...hanging out with friends... going into the Art opening...antiquing...listening to live music...a movie
...the Beach...Nature...enjoying good food and more.
I also like cooking and my home. I enjoy reading. I am a spiritual person. I like going to my gym.
I am passionate about many types of music.
I prefer micro brewed IPA over wine.
Other interests
Antiquing/Flea Market Street Festivals Live Music
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a woman with similar interests who considers herself happy...passionate as well as compassionate... sensual and soulful who is independent...who would like to share good times but also appreciates her own time. Must be a good communicator.

Go Back to Search Results