Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Deer Park, NY

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
The best way to describe myself is an person who is constantly searching for "life". You only get one and I chose to live it to the fullest. Whether it is travelling the globe, or just siting at home and watching the sun set over the ocean; one should really just have a desire to do....something. And they should be sad when they are not. I just hope to find someone with that same zeal to enjoy the hours given to us, knowing that each day opens up a new world to explore. Hopefuly we can explore together.
What I'm looking for
A nice restaurant right on the water, allowing a cool breeze to keep us comfortable while we dine. (Rather than an air conditioner.)

Go Back to Search Results