Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


star gazer

Scarborough, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It hard to describe yourself in a little box, so here goes. Like most people I have a very busy schedule working fulltime as well a single mom of a soon to be eighteen year old. We have an awesome relationship. Now that my daughter is a little older, and a bit more independent I find I have much more free time. I'm very excited to get out and meet some fun, and down to earth people.
What I'm looking for
I'm up for just about anything... Sports, walking, swimming, movies, TV, reading, cooking, patios, BBQ. I enjoy dressing up for a nice dinner, or going to a Jays game. As Long as I'm with good company there will be a smile on my face :)

Go Back to Search Results