Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I am Open-minded, honest, caring, sincere ,loving easygoing and adventurous

Kapaa, Hawaii

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I'm friendly, outgoing, adventurous, creative, and I love the great outdoors. I have a huge heart and I love and care about other people. I'm energetic and enjoy staying fit. I enjoy laughter and love doing fun things with fun people. I love children! I am self confident and independent but love knowing you care enough to look out for me and care about my well being, as I will you. I'm not talking about financially, but a woman who looks at my tires before I take a trip and checks to be sure I got there safely... and someone who covers me with a blanket just in case I'm cold.......
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for intellegent well groomed female who cares about herself and she is considerate. Need to be God fearing and be of good moral character. Although as humans being, no one is expected to be perfect , one should strive to live a moral life......

Go Back to Search Results