Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


love is all I need

Phoenix, AZ

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am a simple man. I am a widower with a lovely son. I love to hang around with friends and have a nice time when I am not working. I love family and I am really hoping to meet the right woman for me here as this is my first time of trying this

I am looking for a true love. A woman that will be very loving and caring and will love me and my son very much. Someone with a good sense of humour and loves to have fun. A wife at home, a friend when having fun, a mother when we both need some good ideas about life, a sister to me always and a lover in every ways. I dont care much about the beauty of a person but I care more about the inner beauty because that lasts forever
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for something new and I do not like to dwell over my past as past is past and I have moved on and that is what life is all about

Go Back to Search Results