Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Silver
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 56 and 65
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love animals, children and nature. My favorite animals are cats, I like dogs but have never had one as I appreciate the independence of cats. I am a Christian lady that wants to be with a man that loves God also. I love to go for walks in scenic areas and am always ready to learn something new! I am a very honest person that has lived life on the edge at times but have settled into appreciating a more calmer life in which I respect my health and want more out of life than I have found in past relationships. I enjoy cooking and dancing and sometimes combine the two with the right music! I have a good sense of humour but don't appreciate when someone uses humour to make fun of someone. I am very sensitive to other peoples feelings and beliefs and will stand up for what I believe in. I am very shy until I get to know someone and then I can be very outgoing when I feel comfortable. Looking to enjoy life to the fullest for my golden years!

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a caring, gentle man that values honesty, loyalty and compassion for others. He should be a Christian man that puts God first. Ideally he would also be a cat lover. I would like my ideal man to appreciate nature and animals and music. He should be open to new experiences and not be a judgemental person but compassionate and sensitive to other peoples feelings. He should have a good sense of humour, enjoy dancing and walks and an occasional concert. He should be a person that takes care of his health being fairly healthy but can have his down time watching movies together or the beautiful sunset!

Go Back to Search Results