Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am independent, simple, mature, fun loving, honest, caring, romantic, giving, grounded, stable, affectionate, responsible, loyal, respectful, humble, serious, cheerful, sociable, hard worker. I am a single man who takes care of himself, love to laugh and have a positive outlook on life.I also enjoy cooking, decorating my home, gardening.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet someone who is: open, honest, respectful, loves life, interacts with people; I dont care how much a person weighs, race doesnt matter to me either. Has a strong relationship with Our Lord Jesus Christ and is proud of it. However, I do not go around thumping the bible in folk's faces expecting to make converts. And holds their partner’s relationship and family dear to their heart! Someone who loves to verbally communicate but knows that quiet times are just as important! I want a caring down to earth kind of girl, someone who will treat me right. Someone with a mind. If you have kids that's cool I don't mind. I am looking for a faithful woman, who knows how to treat a guy right. A lady that wants a man she can be proud to be with, a man of accomplishments both personal and professional. She wants a man that is very well mannered. She dreams of a man that sits on the floor in front of her to rub her feet for hours and her back with warm lotion. She would: have a great amount of love to bestow on a man and would want to be loved, heart and soul, like she had never been loved before. She would be kind, full of life, intelligent, clean, tender and attractive with a big smile and I accept all ages.

Go Back to Search Results