Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sunny traveler

Age is not a straightjacket!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I think having a laugh and doing something you enjoy is the best day ever... each new day is a chance to connect with who and what you want to, and the opportunity to try something different or new. My life is peaceful and drama free and I would love to meet a great guy who wants to have some fun, maybe learn or do something new and see where things go from there.
Other interests
I really love to entertain and have friends over for a nice meal, really enjoy cooking, barbeques, and trying out new drinks and cocktails.
What I'm looking for
I love to laugh and think it's one of the best things a couple can do together. I want to meet a man with a great sense of humor, is easy to get along with, has goals and dreams no matter what his age, wants a great lady who is kind, caring and affectionate and wants, but doesn't need a man in her life to make it feel complete. I think life shared with someone amazing is what most people want. I would love to tell you more, just ask......

Go Back to Search Results