Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 22
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I'm a very active person and I'm very passionate about the study of the human body! My friends would say I'm friendly, open, fun and best of all out spoken. I'm the type of person that when I don't like something about someone, I tell them (nicely of
I like gymming ;) on a daily basis and am crazy about challenges (Tough Mudder coming soon).
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is honest, nice, funny and very open. A girl who likes being active just as much as I do and who knows how to be supportive. A girl that knows how to change me for the better!

Go Back to Search Results