Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



hamilton, ON

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to be outdoors. I'd camp out every weekend if I could. I have a dog and like going places with him. Other then that, I bike, rollerblade, and hike a lot. But I'd love to go try more, do more, and experience new things.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. Someone who isn't afraid, or even pushes to try new things. I'm trying to live a healthy lifestyle, so a partner or even friend who has that same intention is definitely more appealing to me.

Go Back to Search Results