Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to share good laughs and good times :)

Toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I was born and raised in Toronto and I love it here. I like to think I'm a pretty intelligent, easy going, interesting, and funny person. When I get to know you a bit, I can also be a bit sarcastic at times too, so hopefully you have a sense of humour :)
I love to cook and even went to chef school many years back. I'm really enjoy dining out and going to the movies. While I enjoy going out and being social, I am happiest keeping it simple-an evening in with a movie on the couch :)
What I'm looking for
Keeping it simple-just hoping to share some good laughs and some good times with someone fun, and hopefully establish something meaningful :)

Go Back to Search Results