Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Astoria, NY

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have worked hard to be where I am now, and to do all the things that ive done in the past. I feel lucky to have the friends and family I have, I love them but I am always looking to meet new friends… and maybe someone to spend a lot of quality time with… I’ve learned that sometimes it is meant to be, sometimes it is not but that you have to try… compatibility is hard to assess through a few lines and a couple of pictures in an online profile, right?… so I prefer to meet up for a drink and see where it goes…
What I'm looking for
: It is hard to describe the most important quality I am looking for in another person because I believe it is the combination of many qualities that makes someone unique. I would like to find someone that is easy-going, honest and trustworthy, someone that likes to have fun but that knows when to get serious. Someone that enjoys spending time with friends and family but at the same time values those moments alone with me, watching a movie, games, making dinner or just talking. Someone that shares similar interests with me. A person that is not afraid of expressing his opinions but that also listens and respects mine. Someone that makes mistakes but learns from them. Someone that likes to do spontaneous things but at the same time has an overall plan for his life. Someone that likes to laugh at the little things. Someone that I look forward to come home too.

Go Back to Search Results