Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Male
  • 70 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 67
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I love spontaneity and being a bit impulsive. I am continually attempting to function from the inside out and to go with my intuitive impulses, because sometimes the spontaneous actions are the most fun, not expected and purely delightful.I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy.Im a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.
Other interests
I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing tennis, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me.
What I'm looking for
Are you an honest, understanding and supportive woman who is looking for a man to support your hopes and dreams. Someone strong and self-assured whos also attentive and caring.Im looking for a woman whos independent but feminine, bubbly and outgoing, yet very down-to-earth. Someone whos flexible and fun and who treats other people well. It would be great to learn from one another and create a relationship built on mutual caring, respect and understanding. I also value a woman whos fit and active and who enjoys taking part in all that life has to offer. Im also fine with a woman who has no child. If any of my profile catches your eye, I hope youll take a chance, reach out and send me an email sharing some of your thoughts and feelings. Theres no time like the present to invite more happiness into your life!

Go Back to Search Results