Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Giddy Up!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
To kiss and tell
It's just not my style
But the night is young
And it's been awhile

And she broke my heart
Broke it right in two
And it's fixing time
But I'm feeling like I'm finally ready to
Find, find somebody new

I wanna kiss a girl
I wanna hold her tight
And maybe make a little magic in the moonlight

Don't wanna go too far
Just to take it slow
But I shouldn't be lonely in this big ol' world
I wanna kiss a girl

It's that moment when
You start closing in
First you're holding back
Then surrendering

It can start a fire
Light up the sky
Such a simple thing
Do you wanna try?

Are you ready to
Say goodbye
To all these blues?

I wanna kiss a girl
I wanna hold her tight
And maybe make a little magic in the moonlight

- Keith Urban
What I'm looking for
Cute, bubbly, classy, and a killer smile :)

Go Back to Search Results