Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about God. I feel grateful and blessed for many things; Helping people in need, spending time with my friends, laughing, being happy, being myself, sunshine, music.
I've a witty sense of humor. Which only comes out when one get to know me better. I can be silly and goofy at times, but of-course when appropriate.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for my best friend with whom I could share my whole life with. A genuine individual who's thoughtful and cares for people in need. Someone who lives life intelligibly and able to have spontaneous adventures. Someone who's able to share his life, love, heart and soul with me.

Go Back to Search Results