Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


best friend , where are you

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 53 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very down to earth person with an outgoing personality, in other words I can strike up a conversation with someone easily. I enjoy the little everyday things in life and think we should take more time to do just that.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for my best friend. Someone whom we can just feel comfortable spending time with each other yet we are o.k. being on our own too. It would be great if we could enjoy music together. I am trying to learn to play my guitar better and it would be great to have a friend who could teach me and we could have fun together playing and singing. This is one thing in life I enjoy doing and would like to do more.

Go Back to Search Results