Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • July/09
  • July/09
  • Apr/13
  • Apr/13
  • Apr/13


Just Me :D

Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Who am I? Just me. Plain and simple. What you see is what you get. No mystery or games ever! And that works both ways. Obviously, I tell it like it is :D I speak my mind, but have the common sense to bite my tongue when I need to, though it hurts like hell LOL I am the proverbial dynamite in a small package.

I am also a very affectionate and loving person. My family and friends are very important to me. I love to give and receive affection, not too much PDA (makes me blush) I am always honest and loyal. Both qualities are extremely important to me.

I love to go dancing, to any music from the 50's thru current that has a good beat for dancing, pretty much anything but RAP, which to me is like: What? I like camping/fishing/hiking/long walks/bike rides, anything outdoors when the weather is nice. When it is not, relaxing at home doing whatever or visiting family/friends. I like to cook, but want it to be fun and because I want to, not because it is expected. For TV, I like anything on History, Nature, Nat Geo, local news and cartoons LOL.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Emotionally available. A spark! A connection! Obviously physical attraction is very important, for me anyway. There has to be some kind of maybe not instant, but quick connection or spark that grabs me. Then see from there. I don't know that I have a certain type, but physically, I am attracted to someone who is young for their age and vital. Someone who wants to get out and do things. I like to just hang out at home sometimes, but I get bored and like to get out and go for a walk or something just to get outside. I like tall men, over 5' 10" which is silly because I am only 5'3", but oh well, that's me. :D I don't care if you are bald. Hair is nice, but not completely important. Especially at our age. LOL. By the way I have long hair, so don't worry about that. Ha Ha! You must have a sense of humor. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. Someone who likes to have fun, but still takes life and responsibilities seriously when it comes down to the crunch. Someone down to earth and stable, but can be silly and not afraid to show or share your feelings. Communication is key. Someone who is affectionate and not afraid to show it. I am very affectionate and love to cuddle and hold hands so that is a must. I think that's enough for now. Let's get together and play 20 questions.;D

Go Back to Search Results