Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a pediatrician, and I love my job. One of the things that I enjoy is spend my spear time with my friends and my family (unfortunately my family is not here). I love traveling, so every time a have a chance to go somewhere new, I will try to go and I'm looking for someone that could enjoy traveling together.

What I'm looking for
All relationships are built on trust, so I would say that honesty would rank as the top quality. Other include friendliness, intelligence, and loyalty. I'm looking for someone who enjoy been with their partner and who cares about their partners feelings.

Go Back to Search Results