Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Chicago, Illinois

  • Female

Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Fav music and movies:Smooth jazz mostly: Norman Brown, Kim Waters, Pat Metheny, Paul Brown, Paul Hardcastle, Boney James, David Benoit, etc. Some hip-hop and The Temptations, Earth Wind and Fire, Aretha Franklin etc.
Favorite Movies:
Judgment Night, The Family That Preys, Hollywood Shuffle,
The Cable Guy,The Five Heartbeats,etc, The Money Train and Show Me The Money and Good Deeds.
Favorite TV Shows:
The Martin Lawrence Show, Court TV Shows and The X-Factor.

I am considerate, thoughtful, loyal, fun-loving and a spontaneous person.
Other interests
Movies and Plays
What I'm looking for
I find a man who is attentive, sincere, compassionate and is independent is sexy.

Go Back to Search Results