Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Josee - Rome - 2012
  • Josee - Rome - 2012



Outremont, Québec

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a translator and I truly enjoy my profession. I have had a chance to travel extensively, mostly in Europe. About my personality, even though I am fairly reserved at first, I am a good listener and a caring person.
Other interests
Opera. Alpine skiing.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for real commitment. I would like to meet someone who is well groomed, distinguished and polite. I am fairly conservative by nature but I am willing to adapt to new situations.

Go Back to Search Results